Monthly Close-Off Dates

CMML's policy is to distribute funds for receipt by the missionary on or before the 1st of each month. Accordingly, we establish a monthly "cut-off” date to allow for processing time in the office and the transfer of funds direct to the missionary or their respective bank.  All funds must be received at the CMML on or before the dates below in order to gauarantee disbursement for that month.  If funds are received after these dates, the gift will be forwarded to the missionary at the end of the next month. These closing dates are listed below:

Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Friday, February 19, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Friday, April 22, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Thursday, July 21, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Friday, November 18, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016