Monthly Close-Off Dates

CMML's policy is to distribute funds for receipt by the missionary on or before the 1st of each month. Accordingly, we establish a monthly "cut-off” date to allow for processing time in the office and the transfer of funds direct to the missionary or their respective bank.  All funds must be received at the CMML on or before the dates below in order to guarantee disbursement for that month.  If funds are received after these dates, the gift will be forwarded to the missionary at the end of the next month. These closing dates are listed below:

Wednesday, December 16, 2020      

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Monday, August 23, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021